My 1st day orientation at Taylor's quite okey... but I missed 1st bus trip.. nie Umar penye pasal la.. he said dont be too "skema" when I wanted to take the bus early... haikal sms ed me told he onboard rite now.. mean that I missed that bus.. although we might taking the 2nd trip but tht bloody hell bus didnt came yet.. f**k la.. da kol 8am bus xsmpi lg... sowie mencarut.. wahahaha
until 8.20am tht bus come.. haha best2.. I dont know tht Subang also having traffic jem like KL cz tht was my 1st time stay in subang.. siot la umar aku da habaq soh cepat.. we stuck at traffic jem about 40 minute.. giler r.. da la aku diri td.. penat sey.. at last still manage smpi at taylor's.. erm late for 5minute.. tht majlis should be started at 9am.. pasal kitorg la kol 9.15am start...
1st prog from mrs. Hoe.. then from ECA stand for extra curricular activity.. quite ok lor.. cz they provide 50 clubs for student to participated in ECA... lg besh they have Rugby club.. wahahaha best giler.. pasni aku nk maen rugby again..... then I wanna choose photography club.. haikal ajak msok jujitsu club.. haha bljr teknik ninja.. wahaha.. mls aku.. mybe aku amek 3 club kowt.. diorg ckp at least 2 club so I take 3 la.. slide show from SAM seniors about picture around subang jaya..then from counselling unit.. wahaha quite bored la cz I didnt pay attention wif tht.. dont know y.. then lunch kat restoran darulsalam.. waaa quite far from campus.. jenuh carik kedai makan.. siot makan mahal sey.. nasi+ayam+sayur=RM6.50 and limau ais=RM1.30 kopak sey.. then balek campus take pic for student ID.. then diorg 'kaci' baju n beg taylor's.. solat then tggu bus about half and hour then bru dpt.. the suck thing is kne diri lg.. sial la.. mmg aku arini bad day tol...
k r off..penat
No comments:
Post a Comment