Sunday, December 14

duh another tag..

duh I got another tag from my fren tpet.. he at Egypt rite now.. ok2 aku bayar hutang tag ko..
here goes nothing..

Tag rules.Remove one question from above and add in your personal question. Make a total of 20 questions and tag 8 people. List them out at the end of the post. Notify them in their cbox that they've been tagged. Whoever does the tag will have blessings from all.

1. How often do you think of committing suicide?
duh.. sometimes when I depressed n not motivated.. huh I hope not doin that cz it prohibited in Islam
2. On what age would you want to end your single-ness?
erm.. in range 26 til 29 not more than 30.. hope so
3. How many babies you want?
ouh.. depend on me n my future wife
4. Do you believe in seeing a rainbow after the rain?
if u lucky u can see the beautiful rainbow
5. What is your goal for this year?
ouch.. it already end of year.. 4 nex year finish up my SAM wif full colour.. insya-allah
6. Do you believe in eternity love?
sure.. its wonderful
7. What's love means to you?
sharing feeling n happiness together.. have sex after marriage
8.What feeling do you love most?
happy??
9. Do you love money ?
nope.. love money won't last forever..
10. Is there anything you wanna tell the ppl you hate ?
dont hate me.. if u do you'll regret it forever
11. Do you cherish every single friendship of yours?
erm.. no comment
12. What does flying means to you?
going to Australia and back to Malaysia
13. What do you crave for the most currently?
sleeping in d cold winter
14. Have you ever having two or more girl/boyfriend in the same time?
never
15. Describe the person who tagged you in 7 words.
friends from Saser now in Egypt
16. What have you done to yourself make yourself happy?
playing computer games and eat
17. What will u become in another 10 years to come?
absolutely married and have balanced financial
18. What is your boyfriend/girlfriend name?
a lot but does have special one.. haha
19. What is your ambition?
biotechnologist insya-allah
20. Choose one, married to a bitch or a gay.
bitch.

2 comments:

.::annemishi::. said...

cam best jaa kna tag~~ XD

Hilal Din said...

hoho.. anne kamu mau kne tag ke??